Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lin-Manuel Miranda: Easy Piano Selections - Hamilton


Product Description

9 selections from the critically acclaimed blockbuster musical about Alexander Hamilton which debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales. This collection features easy piano arrangements of the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including: Alexander Hamilton, Burn, Dear Theodosia, Helpless, My Shot, The Schuyler Sisters, That Would Be Enough, Wait for It, You'll Be Back.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Lin-Manuel Miranda: Easy Piano Selections - Hamilton to your wish list.